Contacts

EU-Office North

EU-Office South

Otto von Guericke University
Magdeburg:
Martin Luther University
Halle-Wittenberg:

Martina Hagen

Martina Hagen
Teamleader

+49 (0) 391 67 58505
martina.hagen@ovgu.de

 Dr. Sigrid Köhne

Dr. Sigrid Köhne
Teamleader

+49 (0) 345 55 21303
sigrid.koehne@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

Veronika Kauert

Veronika Kauert
EU Project Management

+49 (0) 391 67 52114
veronika.kauert@ovgu.de

 Claudia Weinhold

Claudia Weinhold
EU Project Management

+49 (0) 345 55 21355
claudia.weinhold@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

Hochschule Harz University of Applied Sciences, Magdeburg-Stendal University of Applied Sciences, University of Applied Police Sciences Saxony-Anhalt:
Burg Giebichenstein University of Art and Design Halle, Anhalt University of Applied Sciences, Merseburg University of Applied Sciences:

 Isermann_Foto

Niko Isermann
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0)391 67 50863
niko.isermann@ovgu.de

 

 

 Antje Dallmann

Dr. Antje Dallmann
EU Resarch Administrator

+49 (0) 345 55 22104
antje.dallmann@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

 

 Cooperations with SME
 Cooperations with SME
Christin Friedrichs

M.A. Christin Friedrichs
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 391 67 52997
christin.friedrichs@ovgu.de
 

TBA
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 345 5521352

Undergraduate Assistant
   
sandeep Triphani

Sandeep Tripathi
Undergraduate Assistant

sandeep.tripathi@st.ovgu.de

   
Location:

Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg
Stabsstelle Forschungsförderberatung/
EU Network for Universities in Saxony-Anhalt
Universitätsplatz 2, 39106 Magdeburg
Building 18, 5th floor

Location:

Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Zentrale Universitätsverwaltung der MLU,
Dept. 6.1 Research Funding and Cooperation
An der Fliederwegkaserne 18, 06130 Halle (Saale)

The EU Network for Universities in Saxony-Anhalt is funded by the European Social Fund (ESF).

ESF_rgb_print  

Last Modification: 18.01.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: