Contacts

EU-Office North

EU-Office South

Otto von Guericke University
Magdeburg:
Martin Luther University
Halle-Wittenberg:

Martina Hagen

Martina Hagen
Teamleader

+49 (0) 391 67 58505
martina.hagen@ovgu.de

 Dr. Sigrid Köhne

Dr. Sigrid Köhne
Teamleader

+49 (0) 345 55 21303
sigrid.koehne@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

Veronika Kauert

Veronika Kauert
EU Project Management

+49 (0) 391 67 52114
veronika.kauert@ovgu.de

 Sarah Keil 2

Sarah Keil
EU Project Management

+49 (0) 345 55 21355
sarah.keil@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

Hochschule Harz University of Applied Sciences, Magdeburg-Stendal University of Applied Sciences, University of Applied Police Sciences Saxony-Anhalt:
Burg Giebichenstein University of Art and Design Halle, Anhalt University of Applied Sciences, Merseburg University of Applied Sciences:

Isermann_Foto

Niko Isermann
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0)391 67 50863
niko.isermann@ovgu.de

 

 

 Sabine Pabst

Dr. Sabine Pabst
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 345 55 22104
sabine.pabst@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

 Cooperations with SME
 Cooperations with SME
Ramona Grzeschik

Dr. Ramona Grzeschik
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 391 67 58702
ramona.grzeschik@ovgu.de
 Bjoern Buss

Björn Buß
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 345 55 21389
bjoern.buss@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

     
 


   
Location:

Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg
Stabsstelle Forschungsförderberatung/
EU Network for Universities in Saxony-Anhalt
Universitätsplatz 2, 39106 Magdeburg
Building 18, 5th floor

Location:

Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Zentrale Universitätsverwaltung der MLU,
Dept. 6.1 Research Funding and Cooperation
An der Fliederwegkaserne 18, 06130 Halle (Saale)

The EU Network for Universities in Saxony-Anhalt is funded by the European Social Fund (ESF).

ESF_rgb_print  

Last Modification: 28.10.2019 - Contact Person: Webmaster