Contacts

EU-Office North

EU-Office South

Otto von Guericke University
Magdeburg:
Martin Luther University
Halle-Wittenberg:

Martina Hagen

Martina Hagen
Teamleader

+49 (0) 391 67 58505
martina.hagen@ovgu.de

 Dr. Sigrid Köhne

Dr. Sigrid Köhne
Teamleader

+49 (0) 345 55 21303
sigrid.koehne@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Veronika Kauert

Veronika Kauert
EU Project Management

+49 (0) 391 67 52114
veronika.kauert@ovgu.de

 Claudia Weinhold

Claudia Weinhold-Kiefhaber
EU Project Management

+49 (0) 345 55 21355
claudia.weinhold@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

Lilly Sophie Henning

Lilly Sophie Henning
Auszubildende

+49 (0) 391 67 57389
lilly.henning@ovgu.de
 Sarah Keil 2

Sarah Blaschke
EU Project Management

(part-time)

+49 (0) 345 55 21652

Hochschule Harz University of Applied Sciences, Magdeburg-Stendal University of Applied Sciences, University of Applied Police Sciences Saxony-Anhalt:
Burg Giebichenstein University of Art and Design Halle, Anhalt University of Applied Sciences, Merseburg University of Applied Sciences:

Dipl. Biol. Niko Isermann

Niko Isermann
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 391 67 50863
niko.isermann@ovgu.de

 

 

 Sabine Pabst

Dr. Sabine Pabst
EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 345 55 22104
sabine.pabst@verwaltung.uni-halle.de

 Cooperations with SME
 Cooperations with SME
Sara Wichmann

Sara Wichmann

EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 391 67 57593

sara.wichmann@ovgu.de

Foto_Robina Geupel 2 Robina Geupel

EU Research Administrator

+49 (0) 345 55 21389

 

     
Student Assistants


   
Theresa Münzenberger

Theresa Münzenberger
Student Assistant

theresa.muenzenberger@ovgu.de
   

 

 

 

 

Annelie Schroeder

Student Assistant

annelie.schroeder@ovgu.de

   
Location:

Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg
Stabsstelle Forschungsförderberatung/
EU Hochschulnetzwerk
Niels-Bohr-Str. 1, 39106 Magdeburg
Building 80, 2nd floor

Location:

Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Zentrale Universitätsverwaltung der MLU,
Dept. 6.1 Research Funding and Cooperation
An der Fliederwegkaserne 18, 06130 Halle (Saale)

The EU Academic Network Saxony-Anhalt is funded by the European Social Fund (ESF).

ESF_rgb_print  

Last Modification: 07.09.2021 - Contact Person: Kontakt